Club News

Well done to our U16 Hurlers
09/07/2023
Great Win tonight for u16 hurlers.        Kilshannig 5-14  Ballygiblin...
read on

Best of luck to Killian and Cork...
02/07/2023
The very best of luck to Killian and the Cork GAA Senior footballers today in their All Ireland Quarter...
read on

also in the news
30/06/2023
Best of luck to Kilshannig...
28/06/2023
Best of luck to Gavin...
21/05/2023
Kilshannig GAA Parish...
23/04/2023
The very best of luck...

National News

Tuesday 16th April, 2024
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Kilshannig vs Ballyclough Wayne King Kilshannig
Friday 26th April, 2024
Fermoy vs Kilshannig Aidan Hyland Fermoy
Tuesday 30th April, 2024
Killavullen vs Kilshannig Wayne King (Pending) Kilshannig
Sunday 12th May, 2024
Kilshannig vs Charleville TBC (Pending) Kilshannig
Sunday 26th May, 2024
Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels vs Kilshannig TBC (Pending) Churchtown
Sunday 28th July, 2024
Synergy Fermoy Credit Union J A F C Group Two
Kilshannig vs Ballyclough TBC (Pending) Doneraile
Saturday 03rd August, 2024
Hibernian Hotel JAHC Group Two
Ballyhea vs Kilshannig TBC (Pending) Churchtown
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

vs
view all fixtures here

Monday 15th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 2 Hurling League
Millstreet vs Kilshannig Michael J O Keefe Millstreet
Wednesday 17th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
Newmarket vs Kilshannig Michael J O Keefe Newmarket
Saturday 20th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 1 Football League
Dromtarriffe /Kanturk vs Kilshannig TBC Dromtariffe
Sunday 21st April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe12 Hurling Group 3 Section 2
Kilshannig vs St Kevins John O'Leary Glantane
Monday 22nd April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 1 Football League
Croke Rovers vs Kilshannig Dwaine Collins Castlemagner
Wednesday 24th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 1 Football League
Clyda Rovers vs Kilshannig TBC Mourneabbey
Friday 26th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Football Championship Section 2
Kilshannig vs Ballycastle Gaels TBC Glantane
Sunday 28th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe12 Football Group 2 Section 1
Kilshannig vs Kilworth Araglen Og TBC Glantane
Monday 29th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 2 Hurling League
Kilshannig vs Buttevant TBC Glantane
Wednesday 01st May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
Kilshannig vs St Dominics TBC Glantane
Friday 03rd May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Hurling Championship
Mallow vs Kilshannig TBC Mallow
Sunday 05th May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe12 Hurling Group 3 Section 2
Kilshannig vs Buttevant 1 TBC Glantane
Monday 06th May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 1 Football League
Kilshannig vs Mallow TBC Glantane
Wednesday 08th May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 1 Football League
Kilshannig vs Duarigle Gaels TBC Glantane
Thursday 09th May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Football Championship Section 2
Mitchelstown vs Kilshannig TBC Mitchelstown
Sunday 12th May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe12 Football Group 2 Section 1
Kilshannig vs Mallow 1 TBC Glantane
Monday 13th May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 2 Hurling League
Charleville vs Kilshannig TBC Charleville
Wednesday 15th May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
Croke Rovers vs Kilshannig TBC Croke Rovers
Friday 17th May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Hurling Championship
Kilshannig vs Ballycastle Gaels TBC Glantane
Sunday 19th May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe12 Hurling Group 3 Section 2
Croke Rovers vs Kilshannig TBC Kilbrin
Wednesday 22nd May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
Buttevant vs Kilshannig TBC Buttevant
Friday 24th May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Football Championship Section 2
Kilshannig vs Fermoy TBC Glantane
Friday 31st May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Hurling Championship
Millstreet vs Kilshannig TBC Millstreet
Friday 14th June, 2024
St Dominics vs Kilshannig TBC Shanballymore
Monday 24th June, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 2 Hurling League
Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels vs Kilshannig TBC Churchtown
Wednesday 26th June, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
Millstreet vs Kilshannig TBC Millstreet
Friday 28th June, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Hurling Championship
Kilshannig vs St Kevins TBC Glantane
Monday 01st July, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 1 Football League
Glenville vs Kilshannig TBC Glenville
Wednesday 03rd July, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 1 Football League
Grenagh vs Kilshannig TBC Grenagh
Friday 05th July, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Football League
Kilshannig vs St Dominics TBC Glantane
Monday 08th July, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 2 Hurling League
Kilshannig vs Ballycastle Gaels TBC Glantane
Wednesday 10th July, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
Kilshannig vs Ballycastle Gaels TBC Glantane
Friday 12th July, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Hurling League
Millstreet vs Kilshannig TBC Millstreet
Monday 15th July, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 1 Football League
Kilshannig vs Donoughmore TBC Glantane
Wednesday 17th July, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 1 Football League
Kilshannig vs Buttevant TBC Glantane
Friday 19th July, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Football League
St Peters vs Kilshannig TBC Rockchapel
Wednesday 24th July, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 2 Hurling Championship Section 1
Kilshannig vs Buttevant TBC Glantane
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 2 Hurling Championship Section 2
Kilshannig vs Banteer/Lyre TBC Glantane
Friday 26th July, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Hurling League
Kilshannig vs Ballycastle Gaels TBC Glantane
Wednesday 31st July, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 1 Football Championship Section 2
Kilshannig vs Mitchelstown TBC Glantane
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Sunday 03rd March, 2024
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Kilshannig 1 - 15 vs 0 - 5 Deel Rovers
Sunday 18th February, 2024
Barnes Jewellers U21A Football Championship
Kilshannig 2 - 6 vs 4 - 15 Clyda Rovers
Sunday 11th February, 2024
Buttevant 0 - 11 vs 4 - 12 Kilshannig
Sunday 04th February, 2024
Kilshannig 1 - 12 vs 2 - 10 Mallow
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here

- vs -
view all results here

Saturday 13th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe12 Football Group 2 Section 1
Fermoy 3 - 11 vs 1 - 7 Kilshannig
Friday 12th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Football League
St Kevins 2 - 11 vs 1 - 4 Kilshannig
Wednesday 10th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 1 Football League
Mitchelstown 2 - 9 vs 1 - 11 Kilshannig
Wednesday 03rd April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
Kilshannig 0 - 12 vs 2 - 14 Killavullen
Monday 01st April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 2 Hurling League
Kilshannig 5 - 19 vs 1 - 4 Killavullen
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Football League
Ballycastle Gaels 1 - 5 vs 4 - 2 Kilshannig
Friday 29th March, 2024
Kilshannig 3 - 5 vs 1 - 13 Clyda Rovers
Sunday 24th March, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 1 Football League
Kilshannig 3 - 6 vs 2 - 10 Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Hurling League
Kilshannig 1 - 4 vs 1 - 8 Mallow
Friday 22nd March, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 1 Football League
Mitchelstown 3 - 14 vs 5 - 8 Kilshannig
Sunday 10th March, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 1 Football League
Dromtarriffe /Kanturk 2 - 8 vs 2 - 14 Kilshannig
Sunday 03rd March, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 2 Hurling League
Banteer/Lyre 0 - 8 vs 5 - 21 Kilshannig
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here


Player Profile

John Paul McAuliffe

CALENDAR OF EVENTS