Club News

Rebel Og Award for November
05/12/2016
Kilshannig Juvenile Club were recently honoured for a hugely successful year receiving the Rebel Og...
read on

Kilshannig GAA AGM Tonight
25/11/2016
Kilshannig GAA Club Annual General Meeting takes place tonight Friday, 25th November in the GAA Complex...
read on

also in the news
11/11/2016
Best of luck to our...
11/11/2016
Kilshannig 1-08 Sam...
03/11/2016
Well done to our minor...
01/11/2016
Kilshannig 0-17 O'Donovan...

National News

Dublin chief Costello backs championship...
01/01/1970 Dublin GAA chief executive John Costello supports proposals to reform the All-Ireland football championship... read on
05/12/2016 Kenny: Leinster... After coming up short... read on
05/12/2016 David Treacy... Cuala sharpshooter David... read on
04/12/2016 Ciarán Carey... Ciaran Carey has resigned... read on

vs
view all fixtures here

vs
view all fixtures here

vs
view all fixtures here

Saturday 08th October, 2016
Shreelawn Oil Junior C Hurling Championship
Kilshannig 4 - 14 vs 3 - 20 Milford
Saturday 24th September, 2016
Kilshannig 4 - 12 vs 1 - 6 Shanballymore
Monday 05th September, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
Mallow 1 - 14 vs 2 - 14 Kilshannig
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Fermoy Credit Union Junior A Football Championship
Ballyclough 1 - 8 vs 0 - 9 Kilshannig
Friday 26th August, 2016
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship
Kilshannig 1 - 16 vs 1 - 20 Ballyhooly
Monday 22nd August, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 3 Hurling League
Kilshannig 0 - 12 vs 2 - 13 Kilavullen
Saturday 20th August, 2016
Fermoy Credit Union Junior A Football Championship
Ballyclough 2 - 4 vs 1 - 7 Kilshannig
Tuesday 16th August, 2016
Country Clean U21 A Hurling Championship
Kilworth 1 - 15 vs 1 - 14 Kilshannig
Tuesday 09th August, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
Kilworth 2 - 8 vs 1 - 18 Kilshannig
Sunday 07th August, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 3 Hurling League
Ballygiblin 1 - 14 vs 6 - 8 Kilshannig
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here

- vs -
view all results here

Wednesday 02nd November, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 A Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
Kilshannig 1 - 12 vs 0 - 14 Keale Gaels
Wednesday 28th September, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 A Central Stores Kanturk Football Championship knockout
Fermoy 2 - 8 vs 1 - 9 Kilshannig
Thursday 22nd September, 2016
Boherbue 3 - 7 vs 2 - 16 Kilshannig
Monday 05th September, 2016
Twohigs Super Valu Kanturk Fé 12 Iomaint 2C
Kilshannig - vs - Buttevant
Monday 29th August, 2016
Fermoy Dubh - vs - Kilshannig
Wednesday 24th August, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 A Cavanaghs of Charleville Hurling Championship Knockout
Cuchulainns 3 - 18 vs 3 - 19 Kilshannig
Saturday 20th August, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 A Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
Charleville - vs - Kilshannig
Thursday 18th August, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 A Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Football League
Sliabh Luachra Gaels - vs - Kilshannig
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U13 A Football League knockout
Clyda Rovers 2 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Kilshannig
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here


Player Profile

Frank McCarthy
Frank McCarthy Profile

CALENDAR OF EVENTS