Club News

Our lotto draw is back tonight with...
06/07/2021
Our lotto draw is back tonight with a jackpot of €12,700Be sure to play online by clicking on the...
read on

View images from Intermediate Footballers...
05/07/2021
Great shots of our intermediate footballers in action in their league game against Grenagh yesterday...
read on

also in the news
26/06/2021
19/06/2021
Pairc TV will be showing...
15/06/2021
We ask our members and...
13/06/2021
Good evening, we are...

National News

vs
view all fixtures here

vs
view all fixtures here

vs
view all fixtures here

Sunday 12th December, 2021
Barnes Jewellers U21A Football Championship
Mallow 1 - 9 vs 0 - 2 Kilshannig
Wednesday 01st December, 2021
Shreelawn Oil Junior C Hurling Championship
Kilshannig 2 - 5 vs 1 - 15 Milford
Sunday 21st November, 2021
Country Clean U21 B HurlingChampionship
Ballyhea 0 - 13 vs 0 - 5 Kilshannig
Sunday 31st October, 2021
Shreelawn Oil Junior C Hurling Championship
Fermoy - vs - Kilshannig
Saturday 23rd October, 2021
Hibernian Hotel JAHC
Kilshannig 0 - 12 vs 0 - 15 Ballygiblin
Saturday 09th October, 2021
Hibernian Hotel J A H C Rnd Robin Group A
Kilshannig 1 - 14 vs 0 - 16 Shanballymore
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here

- vs -
view all results here

Wednesday 15th December, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe18 Div 1 Football Championship Final
Mallow 2 - 12 vs 1 - 9 Kilshannig
Tuesday 30th November, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe18 Div 1 Football Championship Semi Finals
Glenville 3 - 5 vs 1 - 17 Kilshannig
Monday 08th November, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe18 Div 1 Football Championship
Clyda Rovers 2 - 10 vs 2 - 12 Kilshannig
Monday 01st November, 2021
Kilshannig 5 - 15 vs 3 - 8 Duarigle Gaels
Wednesday 29th September, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe17 Div 2 Hurling Championship Round Robin
Kilshannig - vs - Millstreet
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here


Player Profile

David Cronin
David Cronin Profile

CALENDAR OF EVENTS