Club News

Volunteers needed - Fr Gerard Coleman...
18/06/2020
As masses will be returning to the parish in the coming weeks we will need help with   stewarding...
read on

Thank You!
28/05/2020
Thanks to all who voted to get Glantane 3rd place in the #battleofavondhu best pitch! Thanks to @LCGaelsGAA...
read on

also in the news
20/05/2020
Kilshannig GAA recently...
08/05/2020
This Saturday, 9th of...
08/05/2020
Dear member, As...
27/03/2020
It has come to the clubs...

National News

Thursday 31st December, 2020
Shreelawn Oil Junior C Hurling Championship
Kilshannig vs Clyda Rovers TB C (Pending) TBC
Barnes Jewellers U21A Football Championship
Kilshannig vs Mallow Justin Murphy Mourneabbey
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

vs
view all fixtures here

Monday 21st September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Div 1 Football League North
Duarigle Gaels vs Kilshannig Michael J O Keefe Cullen
Saturday 26th September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 12 Hurling League Group 3 Final North
Kilshannig vs Clyda Rovers TBC Buttevant
Monday 05th October, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Div 1 Hurling League Finals North
Fermoy vs Kilshannig TBC Fermoy
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Sunday 13th September, 2020
Hibernian Hotel J A H C Knock Out Stage
Kilshannig 2 - 15 vs 1 - 9 Ballygiblin
Sunday 06th September, 2020
Synergy Credit Union J A F C Group One
Kilshannig 2 - 4 vs 1 - 15 Charleville
Sunday 30th August, 2020
Hibernian Hotel J A H C Knock Out Stage
Kilshannig 1 - 18 vs 1 - 17 Dromina
Sunday 23rd August, 2020
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship Group One
Kilshannig 2 - 19 vs 1 - 13 Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels
Friday 14th August, 2020
Synergy Credit Union J A F C Group One
Kilshannig 0 - 12 vs 0 - 13 Ballyclough
Sunday 09th August, 2020
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship Group One
Kilshannig 2 - 22 vs 2 - 13 Fermoy
Friday 31st July, 2020
Clyda Rovers 1 - 14 vs 1 - 10 Kilshannig
Saturday 25th July, 2020
Synergy Credit Union J A F C Group One
Kilshannig 2 - 12 vs 3 - 6 Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here

- vs -
view all results here

Saturday 19th September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Div 1 Football League North
Kilshannig 7 - 10 vs 1 - 6 Clyda Rovers
Monday 14th September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Div 1 Hurling League North
Kilshannig 2 - 10 vs 1 - 11 Grenagh
Monday 07th September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Div 1 Football League North
Kilshannig 2 - 9 vs 3 - 8 Donoughmore
Saturday 05th September, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Div 1 Football League North
Bride Rovers - vs - Kilshannig
Saturday 29th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 12 Hurling League Group 3 North
Buttevant 1 - 3 vs 4 - 6 Kilshannig
Wednesday 26th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Div 1 Football Championship Group 1 North
BK Plunketts 1 - 11 vs 0 - 11 Kilshannig
Monday 24th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Div 1 Football League North
Kilshannig 2 - 15 vs 1 - 3 Fermoy
Saturday 22nd August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Div 1 Football League North
Kilshannig 4 - 16 vs 0 - 6 Fermoy
Monday 17th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Div 1 Hurling League North
Donoughmore 7 - 21 vs 0 - 2 Kilshannig
Saturday 15th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Div 2 Hurling League Group 2 North
Grenagh 3 - 14 vs 2 - 9 Kilshannig
Rebel Óg Fe 12 Hurling League Group 3 North
Kilshannig 1 - 3 vs 7 - 12 Shandrum
Wednesday 12th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Div 1 Football Championship Group 1 North
Kilshannig 0 - 9 vs 1 - 8 Duarigle Gaels
Monday 10th August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Div 1 Football League North
Clyda Rovers 1 - 9 vs 1 - 9 Kilshannig
Monday 03rd August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Div 1 Hurling League North
Kilshannig 1 - 10 vs 7 - 19 Charleville
Saturday 01st August, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Div 2 Hurling League Group 2 North
Kilshannig 1 - 18 vs 4 - 8 Donoughmore
Rebel Óg Fe 12 Hurling League Group 3 North
Clyda Rovers 3 - 3 vs 10 - 12 Kilshannig
Wednesday 29th July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 18 Div 1 Football Championship Group 1 North
Kilshannig 3 - 19 vs 0 - 3 Mallow
Monday 27th July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Div 1 Football League North
Kilshannig 6 - 12 vs 2 - 6 Kilara Og
Saturday 25th July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Div 1 Football League North
Killavullen 3 - 6 vs 5 - 8 Kilshannig
Monday 20th July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 14 Div 1 Hurling League North
Fermoy 8 - 8 vs 5 - 8 Kilshannig
Saturday 18th July, 2020
Rebel Óg Fe 16 Div 2 Hurling League Group 2 North
Kilshannig 1 - 10 vs 4 - 6 Millstreet
Rebel Óg Fe 12 Hurling League Group 3 North
Kilshannig 4 - 5 vs 5 - 6 Mallow
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here


Player Profile

Frank McCarthy
Frank McCarthy Profile

CALENDAR OF EVENTS