Club News

Kilshannig Being represented at...
18/03/2018
Hopefully not the last time we’ll see a Kilshannig team in Croke Park !!
read on

Table Quiz in Hickeys Bar
15/03/2018
Cillian Murphy is holding a table quiz this Friday night in hickeys bar at 9.30 in aid of young Africa...
read on

also in the news
09/03/2018
Avondhu U21 A Football...
07/03/2018
Congratulations to all...
20/02/2018
Club Registration night...
19/02/2018
Tickets for our Victory...

National News

Sunday 27th May, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Two Football League
Kilshannig vs Liscarroll Churchtown Gaels JOHN O BRIEN Kilshannig
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Hibernian Hotel Junior A Hurling Championship
Clyda Rovers vs Kilshannig Ciarán O' Regan (Ballyhea) Mallow
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Kilshannig vs Clyda Rovers Ciarán O' Regan (Ballyhea) Mallow
Friday 01st June, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Kilshannig vs Ballyclough Brian Murphy (Churchtown) Kilshannig
Sunday 03rd June, 2018
Kilworth vs Kilshannig Dave Farrell (Mitchelstown) Kilworth
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Two Football League
Ballyhooly vs Kilshannig Dave Farrell (Mitchelstown) Ballyhooly
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Kilshannig vs Fermoy Colm Maher Kilshannig
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Kilshannig vs Ballygiblin Eoin Walsh (Dromina) Kilshannig
Sunday 17th June, 2018
Kilshannig vs Harbour Rovers 28062 (Pending) Kilshannig
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Hurl League
Harbour Rovers vs Kilshannig 28062 (Pending) Harbour Rovers
Friday 29th June, 2018
Kilshannig vs Kildorrery 28062 (Pending) Kilshannig
Sunday 01st July, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Mallow vs Kilshannig Dave Farrell (Mitchelstown) Mallow
Saturday 07th July, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Hurl League
Milford vs Kilshannig 28062 (Pending) Milford
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

vs
view all fixtures here

Monday 28th May, 2018
12 A 13 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Kilshannig vs Clyda Rovers Dan Joe O'BRIEN Glantane
Thursday 31st May, 2018
14 B2 WHITE HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Kilshannig vs Dromtariffe Brendan O'Regan Glantane
Monday 04th June, 2018
14 A Football League North
Duarigle Gaels vs Kilshannig Denis O'Leary Millstreet
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Kilshannig vs Killavullen Michael Sheehan Glantane
Thursday 21st June, 2018
18 A HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Kilshannig vs Ballygiblin TBC Glantane
14 B2 WHITE HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Kilshannig vs St Marks TBC Glantane
Monday 25th June, 2018
16 B2 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Kilshannig vs Newmarket TBC Glantane
Thursday 28th June, 2018
14 B2 WHITE HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
St Kevins vs Kilshannig TBC St Kevins
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Champ 16 B2 Hurling O Sullivan Hurleys Mitchelstown North
St Marks vs Kilshannig TBC TBC
Monday 09th July, 2018
16 B2 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
St Marks vs Kilshannig TBC St Marks
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Champ 14 B2 Hurling White Alan Lynch Construction North
Kilshannig vs St Marks TBC TBC
Sunday 29th July, 2018
Champ 18 A Hurling Cavanaghs Of Charleville North
Ballygiblin vs Kilshannig TBC TBC
Saturday 01st September, 2018
Champ 14 A Football Fermoy Nissan North
Kilshannig vs Killavullen TBC Glantane
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Two Football League
Kilshannig 1 - 15 vs 0 - 14 Glanworth
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Shanballymore 2 - 19 vs 1 - 15 Kilshannig
Friday 11th May, 2018
Synergy Fermoy Credit Union J.A.F.C.
Kilshannig 3 - 11 vs 0 - 14 Buttevant
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Buttevant 0 - 14 vs 3 - 11 Kilshannig
Monday 07th May, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Two Football League
Kilshannig 1 - 7 vs 2 - 13 Grange
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
Kildorrery 0 - 7 vs 5 - 9 Kilshannig
Tuesday 01st May, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Charleville 0 - 11 vs 1 - 8 Kilshannig
Friday 27th April, 2018
Barnes Jewellers Fermoy U21 A Football Championship
Kilshannig 0 - 11 vs 0 - 8 Mitchelstown
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Hurl League
Kilshannig 1 - 17 vs 0 - 9 Liscarroll Churchtown Gaels
Sunday 15th April, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Dromina 0 - 14 vs 1 - 11 Kilshannig
Sunday 08th April, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Hurl League
Ballyhooly - vs - Kilshannig
Saturday 07th April, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Ballyhooly 2 - 8 vs 1 - 20 Kilshannig
Sunday 01st April, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Kilshannig 3 - 16 vs 1 - 5 Kilavullen
Wednesday 28th March, 2018
Barnes Jewellers Fermoy U21 A Football Championship
Kilshannig 1 - 11 vs 1 - 14 Mitchelstown
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Kilshannig 3 - 18 vs 0 - 11 Doneraile
Saturday 24th March, 2018
Barnes Jewellers Fermoy U21 A Football Championship
Kilshannig 0 - 12 vs 0 - 8 Fermoy
Wednesday 21st March, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Mallow 0 - 11 vs 3 - 11 Kilshannig
Sunday 11th March, 2018
Kilshannig 6 - 9 vs 0 - 6 Mitchelstown
Saturday 10th March, 2018
Barnes Jewellers Fermoy U21 A Football Championship
Mallow 0 - 6 vs 3 - 11 Kilshannig
Sunday 25th February, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Two Football League
Shanballymore 1 - 14 vs 1 - 9 Kilshannig
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here

- vs -
view all results here

Thursday 24th May, 2018
14 B2 WHITE HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Croke Rovers - vs - Kilshannig
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
12 A 13 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Clyda Rovers 1 - 6 vs 4 - 6 Kilshannig
Monday 21st May, 2018
12 A13 FL Final North
Duarigle Gaels 6 - 11 vs 4 - 3 Kilshannig
Thursday 17th May, 2018
14 A Football League North
Kilshannig 10 - 10 vs 3 - 6 Mitchelstown
Thursday 10th May, 2018
Mitchelstown 0 - 0 vs 4 - 20 Kilshannig
12 A13 Football League North
Duarigle Gaels 5 - 4 vs 1 - 6 Kilshannig
Monday 07th May, 2018
Buttevant 1 - 1 vs 4 - 6 Kilshannig
Saturday 05th May, 2018
16 B2 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Kilshannig 3 - 15 vs 2 - 8 Croke Rovers
Thursday 03rd May, 2018
14 A Football League North
Kilshannig 5 - 17 vs 4 - 9 Duarigle Gaels
Monday 30th April, 2018
16 B2 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Banteer 6 - 10 vs 1 - 10 Kilshannig
Friday 27th April, 2018
Buttevant - vs - Kilshannig
Thursday 26th April, 2018
12 A 13 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Kilshannig 4 - 8 vs 4 - 3 Buttevant
Tuesday 24th April, 2018
18 A HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Charleville 3 - 12 vs 1 - 17 Kilshannig
Monday 23rd April, 2018
16 B2 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Kilshannig 3 - 7 vs 2 - 20 St Dominics
12 A 13 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Millstreet 2 - 7 vs 2 - 5 Kilshannig
Thursday 19th April, 2018
Kilshannig 2 - 5 vs 2 - 3 Millstreet
Wednesday 18th April, 2018
18 A HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Kilshannig 1 - 9 vs 2 - 15 Ballyhea
Sunday 15th April, 2018
14 B2 WHITE HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Kilshannig 0 - 8 vs 4 - 3 Ballyhea
Thursday 12th April, 2018
BYE - vs - Kilshannig
Tuesday 10th April, 2018
12 A 13 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Buttevant 1 - 2 vs 4 - 6 Kilshannig
Monday 09th April, 2018
16 B2 HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Kildorrery 2 - 14 vs 1 - 3 Kilshannig
Wednesday 04th April, 2018
14 B2 WHITE HURLING LEAGUE NORTH
Kilshannig 5 - 13 vs 4 - 7 Newmarket
Monday 02nd April, 2018
12 A13 Football League North
Kilshannig 4 - 8 vs 4 - 4 Clyda Rovers
Saturday 31st March, 2018
Clyda Rovers 6 - 5 vs 5 - 3 Kilshannig
Tuesday 27th March, 2018
Kilshannig 3 - 5 vs 4 - 7 Duarigle Gaels
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Kilshannig 5 - 8 vs 4 - 4 Buttevant
Saturday 10th March, 2018
14 A Football League North
Killavullen 2 - 8 vs 1 - 13 Kilshannig
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here


Player Profile

Killian O'Hanlon
Killian O'Hanlon Profile

CALENDAR OF EVENTS