Club News

Our lotto draw is back tonight with...
06/07/2021
Our lotto draw is back tonight with a jackpot of €12,700Be sure to play online by clicking on the...
read on

View images from Intermediate Footballers...
05/07/2021
Great shots of our intermediate footballers in action in their league game against Grenagh yesterday...
read on

also in the news
26/06/2021
19/06/2021
Pairc TV will be showing...
15/06/2021
We ask our members and...
13/06/2021
Good evening, we are...

National News

vs
view all fixtures here

vs
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 28th July, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe18 Div 1 Football League Section 1
Kilshannig vs BK Plunketts Jerry Kelleher Glantane
Thursday 29th July, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe15 Div 1 Football Championship Round Robin
Kilshannig vs Blarney Dave Farrell Sr Glantane
Saturday 31st July, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe13 Div 1 Football League
Croke Rovers vs Kilshannig Ger Moran Castlemagner
Wednesday 04th August, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe18 Div 2 Hurling League Section 2
St Kevins vs Kilshannig TBC Milford
Saturday 07th August, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe15 Div 2 Hurling Championship Round Robin Section 1
Kilshannig vs Clyda Rovers TBC Glantane
Wednesday 11th August, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe18 Div 1 Football League Section 1
Wolfe Tones vs Kilshannig TBC Kanturk
Thursday 12th August, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe13 Div 1 Football League
Sliabh Luachra Gaels vs Kilshannig TBC Kiskeam
Saturday 14th August, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe15 Div 1 Football Championship Round Robin
St Coimcilles 1 vs Kilshannig TBC Whites Cross
Wednesday 18th August, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe18 Div 2 Hurling League Section 2
Kilshannig vs Millstreet TBC Glantane
Thursday 26th August, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe13 Div 1 Football League
Kilshannig vs Mallow TBC Glantane
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Sunday 25th July, 2021
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League Group B
Kilshannig - vs - Harbour Rovers
Wednesday 21st July, 2021
Doneraile 0 - 12 vs 4 - 12 Kilshannig
Tuesday 13th July, 2021
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League Group A
Buttevant 1 - 14 vs 1 - 6 Kilshannig
Friday 02nd July, 2021
Kilshannig 1 - 8 vs 1 - 11 Ballyclough
Sunday 20th June, 2021
2020 Hibernian Hotel Junior A Hurling Championship
Harbour Rovers 2 - 14 vs 0 - 14 Kilshannig
Saturday 12th June, 2021
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League Group B
Kilshannig 1 - 23 vs 0 - 13 Dromina
Monday 07th June, 2021
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League Group A
Killavullen 2 - 16 vs 0 - 14 Kilshannig
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here

- vs -
view all results here

Friday 23rd July, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe15 Div 2 Hurling Championship Round Robin Section 1
Croke Rovers 4 - 7 vs 5 - 8 Kilshannig
Wednesday 21st July, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe18 Div 2 Hurling League Section 2
Croke Rovers 7 - 14 vs 0 - 7 Kilshannig
Saturday 17th July, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe15 Div 1 Football Championship Round Robin
Na Piarsaigh 1 - 10 vs 2 - 9 Kilshannig
Wednesday 14th July, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe18 Div 1 Football League Section 1
Kilshannig 5 - 14 vs 2 - 8 Duarigle Gaels
Saturday 10th July, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe15 Div 2 Hurling Championship Round Robin Section 1
Ballycastle Gaels 0 - 5 vs 1 - 17 Kilshannig
Thursday 08th July, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe13 Group 3 Hurling League Phase 1
Kilshannig 1 - 12 vs 4 - 19 Ballyhea
Saturday 03rd July, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe15 Div 1 Football Pre Season Games
Clyda Rovers 3 - 9 vs 0 - 8 Kilshannig
Wednesday 30th June, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe17 Div 2 Hurling Championship Round Robin
Kilshannig 0 - 7 vs 5 - 15 Ballygiblin
Saturday 26th June, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe15 Div 2 Hurling Pre Season Games
Newmarket 4 - 13 vs 1 - 17 Kilshannig
Thursday 24th June, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe13 Group 3 Hurling League Phase 1
Ballygiblin 3 - 15 vs 1 - 3 Kilshannig
Monday 21st June, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe12 Group 3 Hurling League Phase 1
Fermoy 9 - 7 vs 3 - 5 Kilshannig
Saturday 19th June, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe15 Div 1 Football Pre Season Games
Kilshannig 1 - 12 vs 1 - 4 Duarigle Gaels 1
Wednesday 16th June, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe18 Div 1 Football Pre Season Games
Kilshannig 0 - 5 vs 2 - 10 Wolfe Tones
Saturday 12th June, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe15 Div 2 Hurling Pre Season Games
Kilshannig 3 - 10 vs 9 - 10 Croke Rovers
Thursday 10th June, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe13 Group 3 Hurling League Phase 1
Kilshannig 3 - 11 vs 6 - 14 Mallow
Wednesday 09th June, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe18 Div 2 Hurling Pre Season Games
Clyda Rovers 3 - 17 vs 0 - 7 Kilshannig
Monday 07th June, 2021
Rebel Og North Fe12 Group 3 Hurling League Phase 1
Kilshannig 3 - 9 vs 4 - 13 Ballycastle Gaels
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here


Player Profile

Roddy O'Mahony
Roddy O'Mahony Profile

CALENDAR OF EVENTS