Club News

Minors Reach North Cork Final
26/08/2016
Kilshannig advanced to the Rebel Og North Minor A Hurling Championship Final following a thrilling 3...
read on

Upcoming Fixtures
24/08/2016
Wednesday 24th August Minor A Hurling Championship Semi FinalKilshannig vs Cuchulainns (Kanturk/Lismire...
read on

also in the news
23/08/2016
Kilshannig 1-07 Ballyclough...
18/08/2016
A big weekend ahead...
16/08/2016
Kilshannig 2-9 Sam Maguires...
12/08/2016
Best wishes to our U16...

National News

Colm O'Rourke: Dubs juggernaut so...
01/01/1970 Dublin's ability to find that extra gear when it matters most will again be a trump card in their favour... read on
29/08/2016 Composure key... Ciarán Kilkenny has... read on
29/08/2016 O'Sullivan... Dublin defender Cian... read on
28/08/2016 Dubs weather... Stoppage-time points... read on

Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Fermoy Credit Union Junior A Football Championship
Ballyclough vs Kilshannig Eoin Walsh (Dromina) Buttevant
Monday 05th September, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
Mallow vs Kilshannig TBC Mourneabbey
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

vs
view all fixtures here

Monday 05th September, 2016
Twohigs Super Valu Kanturk Fé 12 Iomaint 2C
Kilshannig vs Buttevant TBC Glantane
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Friday 26th August, 2016
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship
Kilshannig 1 - 16 vs 1 - 20 Ballyhooly
Monday 22nd August, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 3 Hurling League
Kilshannig 0 - 12 vs 2 - 13 Kilavullen
Saturday 20th August, 2016
Fermoy Credit Union Junior A Football Championship
Ballyclough 2 - 4 vs 1 - 7 Kilshannig
Tuesday 16th August, 2016
Country Clean U21 A Hurling Championship
Kilworth 1 - 15 vs 1 - 14 Kilshannig
Tuesday 09th August, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
Kilworth 2 - 8 vs 1 - 18 Kilshannig
Sunday 07th August, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 3 Hurling League
Ballygiblin 1 - 14 vs 6 - 8 Kilshannig
Sunday 31st July, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
Ballyclough 3 - 15 vs 2 - 16 Kilshannig
Friday 29th July, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division One Football League
Charleville 0 - 11 vs 4 - 12 Kilshannig
Tuesday 26th July, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 3 Hurling League
Shanballymore - vs - Kilshannig
Sunday 24th July, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
Kilshannig - vs - Castletownroche
Thursday 14th July, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 3 Hurling League
Buttevant - vs - Kilshannig
Kilshannig - vs - Ballyhooly
Wednesday 13th July, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division One Football League
Kilshannig 2 - 18 vs 0 - 7 Ballyclough
Sunday 10th July, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
Kilworth 1 - 14 vs 2 - 10 Kilshannig
Country Clean U21 A Hurling Championship
Kildorrery - vs - Kilshannig
Friday 08th July, 2016
Fermoy Credit Union Junior A Football Championship
Kilworth 1 - 5 vs 1 - 17 Kilshannig
Sunday 03rd July, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
Kilshannig 2 - 16 vs 2 - 14 Mallow
Friday 01st July, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 3 Hurling League
Kilshannig 3 - 11 vs 3 - 6 Churchtown
Friday 24th June, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division One Football League
Kilshannig 3 - 14 vs 5 - 12 Charleville
Saturday 18th June, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 3 Hurling League
Ballygiblin 3 - 8 vs 1 - 14 Kilshannig
Friday 17th June, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
Kilshannig 0 - 15 vs 0 - 12 Buttevant
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division Three Football League
Kilshannig 0 - 10 vs 2 - 9 Kilavullen
Sunday 12th June, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division One Football League
Mallow 0 - 10 vs 0 - 10 Kilshannig
Saturday 11th June, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division Three Football League
Araglin 4 - 9 vs 1 - 6 Kilshannig
Friday 03rd June, 2016
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship
Newtownshandrum 3 - 6 vs 1 - 17 Kilshannig
Tuesday 24th May, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
Churchtown 3 - 8 vs 0 - 18 Kilshannig
Tuesday 17th May, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division Three Football League
Abbey Rovers 1 - 9 vs 2 - 0 Kilshannig
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Fermoy Credit Union Junior A Football Championship
Kilshannig 1 - 19 vs 1 - 8 Mallow
Friday 13th May, 2016
Walshs Yard Bar JB2 Football Championship
Ballyclough 2 - 11 vs 0 - 10 Kilshannig
Saturday 07th May, 2016
Fermoy Credit Union Junior A Football Championship
Mallow 1 - 7 vs 0 - 10 Kilshannig
Friday 29th April, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division One Football League
Kilshannig 0 - 17 vs 2 - 4 Grange
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here

- vs -
view all results here

Monday 29th August, 2016
Twohigs Super Valu Kanturk Fé 12 Iomaint 2C
Fermoy Dubh - vs - Kilshannig
Wednesday 24th August, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 A Cavanaghs of Charleville Hurling Championship Knockout
Cuchulainns 3 - 18 vs 3 - 19 Kilshannig
Thursday 18th August, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U13 A Football League knockout
Clyda Rovers 2 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Kilshannig
Tuesday 02nd August, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 A Central Stores Kanturk Football Championship
Wolfe Tones 2 - 14 vs 1 - 18 Kilshannig
Saturday 30th July, 2016
Rebel Og North U16 A Barnes Jewellers Hurling Championship
Ballygiblin 2 - 9 vs 2 - 20 Kilshannig
Thursday 28th July, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U14 A/B Hurling League Group 2
Kilshannig - vs - Keale Gaels
Tuesday 26th July, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 A Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
Banteer 4 - 10 vs 6 - 17 Kilshannig
Monday 25th July, 2016
Twohigs Super Valu Kanturk Fé 12 Iomaint 2C
Granard Gaels 12 - 11 vs 1 - 2 Kilshannig
Sunday 24th July, 2016
Rebel Og North U16 A Barnes Jewellers Hurling Championship
Cuchulainns 1 - 10 vs 6 - 17 Kilshannig
Saturday 23rd July, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U13 Hurling League C
Kilshannig 4 - 10 vs 3 - 2 Doneraile
Thursday 21st July, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U14 A/B Hurling League Group 2
Kilshannig 2 - 4 vs 9 - 13 St Kevins
Wednesday 20th July, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 A Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Football League
Kilshannig 3 - 14 vs 7 - 16 Boherbue
Monday 18th July, 2016
Twohigs Super Valu Kanturk Fé 12 Iomaint 2C
Kilshannig 2 - 5 vs 6 - 4 Ballyhea
Thursday 14th July, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 A Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
Kilshannig 2 - 19 vs 2 - 18 Keale Gaels
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U14 A/B Hurling League Group 2
Ballycastle Gaels 3 - 11 vs 1 - 7 Kilshannig
Monday 11th July, 2016
Rebel Og North U16 A Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
Charleville 3 - 12 vs 5 - 19 Kilshannig
Thursday 07th July, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 A Cavanaghs of Charleville Hurling Championship Round 1
Keale Gaels 2 - 18 vs 2 - 19 Kilshannig
Monday 04th July, 2016
Rebel Og North U16 A Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
Kilshannig 9 - 12 vs 5 - 10 Ballygiblin
Saturday 02nd July, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U13 Football League A
Kilshannig 6 - 14 vs 0 - 8 Wolfe Tones
Thursday 30th June, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U14 A/B Hurling League Group 2
Kilshannig 6 - 2 vs 3 - 16 Killavullen
Wednesday 29th June, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 A Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
Kilshannig 3 - 6 vs 2 - 8 Fermoy
Monday 27th June, 2016
Rebel Og North U16 A Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
Cuchulainns 1 - 21 vs 4 - 11 Kilshannig
Saturday 18th June, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U13 Hurling League C
St Dominics - vs - Kilshannig
Tuesday 14th June, 2016
Kilshannig 6 - 13 vs 1 - 3 Newmarket
Monday 13th June, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U12 Hurling League 1B
Charleville - vs - Kilshannig
Monday 06th June, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U12 Football League 1D
Kilshannig 2 - 10 vs 3 - 5 Fermoy Dubh
Monday 30th May, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U12 Football League 1B
Clyda Rovers 3 - 10 vs 5 - 7 Kilshannig
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U12 Football League 1D
Granard Gaels 6 - 10 vs 1 - 4 Kilshannig
Saturday 28th May, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U13 Football League A
St Kevins 2 - 14 vs 4 - 4 Kilshannig
Monday 23rd May, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U12 Hurling League 1B
Kilshannig - vs - Buttevant
Monday 16th May, 2016
Cuchulainns 3 - 5 vs 3 - 1 Kilshannig
Friday 13th May, 2016
Rebel Og North U14 B Hunters Rest Mitchelstown Hurling Championship
Keale Gaels 2 - 14 vs 1 - 5 Kilshannig
Monday 09th May, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U12 Football League 1B
Kilshannig 5 - 13 vs 3 - 6 Ballycastle Gaels
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U12 Football League 1D
St Dominics Red - vs - Kilshannig
Saturday 07th May, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U13 Football League A
Kilshannig 2 - 11 vs 3 - 7 Mitchelstown
Thursday 05th May, 2016
Rebel Og North Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk U14 A/B Hurling League Group 2
Croke Rovers 2 - 10 vs 2 - 12 Kilshannig
Monday 02nd May, 2016
Rebel Og North U18 A Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk Hurling League
Cuchulainns 0 - 16 vs 2 - 15 Kilshannig
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here


Player Profile

Michael Twomey
Michael Twomey Profile

CALENDAR OF EVENTS